Where Is The Band?

2017

Saturday February 11

Wedding!

 

Friday February 17

Rocko’s Fireside Tavern

7520 Beverly Blvd, Everett WA

 

Friday March 31, 9:30-1:30

Billy McHales

1320 S. 324th Street

Federal Way, WA

Friday June 30, 9:30-1:30

Billy McHales

1320 S. 324th Street

Federal Way, WA

2016

January 23rd, 8-9:30pm

Mirkwood Shire & Cafe

117 E Division Street, Arlington, WA

 

Friday February 13th

88 Keys Seattle

315 2nd Ave S, Seattle, WA

Party Starts at 8:30, HotDamn! Starts at 10:00!

 

Saturday March 12th, 8-11PM

Mirkwood Shire & Cafe

117 E Division Street, Arlington, WA

 

Friday April 22, 9-12PM

Rocko’s Fireside Tavern

7520 Beverly Blvd, Everett WA

 

Saturday, April 30th

Private Par-tay!

 

Friday June 24th, 2-2:40PM

Taste of Tacoma!

Pond Stage

 

Friday July 1, 9-12PM

Rocko’s Fireside Tavern

7520 Beverly Blvd, Everett WA

 

Monday July 4, 5-9PM

Jalapeños Downtown

501 W. Holly St. Bellingham, WA

 

Friday July 15, 4-4:40PM

Bite of Seattle!

Fountain Lawn Stage

 

Saturday August 13th

Private Par-tay!

 

Friday August 26, 9-12PM

Rocko’s Fireside Tavern

7520 Beverly Blvd, Everett WA

 

Saturday October 8, 4:60-6PM

2016 Dungeness Crab & Seafood Festival

Port Angeles, Washington

 

Friday October 21, 9-12PM

Rocko’s Fireside Tavern

7520 Beverly Blvd, Everett WA

 

Friday December 30, 9-12PM

Rocko’s Fireside Tavern

7520 Beverly Blvd, Everett WA